Advisory Board

Advisory Board members will be identified through the CATAPULT Consortium and the Associate Partners. They will be called upon at regular intervals throughout the project’s lifetime to provide external feedback on project outputs. Selection of specific board members will be dependent on the output under discussion and the related expertise of potential board members.

The list of Advisory Board Members for feedback on Outputs 1 & 2 is currently being developed and will be published shortly.